Dahlia has been with Church of Girl for so long now - and she never ceases to surprise us. We were first introduced to her with the band Galvanized in late 2003 - just before she moved to Berlin to make her mark on the European Electro Cabaret Scene.

We are thrilled to share her distinct and rare collection of tunes with you.

Much love,
02 . 14 . 08

Explore Dahlia's online world:


# Title Artist
1. Trick Me Kelis
2. Fidelity Regina Spektor
3. Heart Sized Crush Devil Doll
4. These Boots Were Made for Walking Eileen
5. I'm Going Crazy Scream Club
6. Sad Arse Strippa Lady Sovereign
7. Sorry Moloko
8. Hello From Eau Claire Xiu Xiu
9. Nothing Stays the Same Elastica
10. Hazy Shade of Winter Bangles
11. Ella Bebe
12. Contoda Palabra Lhasa
13. Good Day The Dresden Dolls
14. Cold Duck The Sibleys
15. Crying Game Lianne Hall
16. Mama From the Mountain Cortney Tidwell
17. Only Straight Girls Wear Dresses CWA

:: back ::